Lake Oswego

Pacific Residential Mortgage
4949 Meadows Road, Suite 150
Lake Oswego, OR  97035

Phone: (503) 699-LOAN (5626)
Toll-Free: (800) 318-4571
Fax: (503) 905-4999

Click here for a full size map / directions.

Yelp

Branch Image

Melissa Stashin

Branch Manager/Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-40033
Phone: (503) 699-LOAN (5626)
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Fax: (503) 905-4999
Email: Team.Stashin@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Melissa Stashin

Anette Sieverson

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-136913
Phone: (503) 905-4957
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 793-5973
Email: Anette.Sieverson@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Anette Sieverson

Angelique Arnason

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-133883
Phone: (503) 905-4968
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 816-2800
Email: Angelique.Arnason@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Angelique Arnason

Arianne Cakarnis

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-89401
Phone: (503) 699-LOAN (5626)
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 701-0085
Email: Arianne.Cakarnis@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Arianne Cakarnis

Blake Rice

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-135765
Phone: (503) 905-4949
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 260-9564
Email: Blake.Rice@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Blake Rice

Craig Pullan

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-448818
Phone: (503) 210-4255
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 804-5889
Email: Craig.Pullan@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Craig Pullan

Dan Hamada

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-134114
Phone: (503) 905-4939
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Fax: (503) 905-4999
Mobile: (503) 807-3595
Email: Dan.Hamada@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Dan Hamada

Darla Thomas

Mortgage Banker
MLO-209738
Phone: (503) 905-4933
Mobile: (503) 810-2585
Email: Darla.Thomas@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Darla Thomas

Don Layman

Mortgage Banker
MLO-997159
Phone: (503) 905-4983
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Email: Don.Layman@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Don Layman

Emily O'Donnell

Mortgage Banker
MLO-117047
Phone: (503) 905-4981
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Fax: (503) 905-4999
Email: Emily.O'Donnell@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Emily O'Donnell

Eric Wiley

Senior Vice President/Chief Operations Officer
MLO-17381
Phone: (503) 905-4902
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Email: Eric.Wiley@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Eric Wiley

Erin Walsh

Mortgage Banker
MLO-802627
Phone: (503) 210-4281
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 307-3151
Email: Erin.Walsh@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Erin Walsh

Jeff Foody

Vice President, Reverse Mortgage Lending
MLO-253303
Phone: (503) 905-4969
Mobile: (503) 334-7131
Email: Jeff.Foody@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Jeff Foody

Keely Taylor

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-134942
Toll Free: (800) 505-7834
Mobile: (503) 784-3458
Email: Keely.Taylor@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Keely Taylor

Mark Link

Account Manager
MLO-389762
Phone: (503) 496-0413
Toll Free: (888) 860-1484
Mobile: (503) 577-2272
Email: Mark.Link@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Mark Link

Martin Matsumura

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-340971
Phone: (503) 905-4964
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 351-6538
Email: Martin.Matsumura@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Martin Matsumura

Matt Stashin

Branch Manager
MLO-17379
Phone: (503) 699-5626
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Email: Matt.Stashin@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Matt Stashin

Natalie James

Team Banker
MLO-392407
Phone: (503) 210-4516
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Email: Natalie.James@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Natalie James

Rodd Miller

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-37965
Phone: (503) 905-4931
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Fax: (503) 905-4999
Mobile: (503) 757-4497
Email: Rodd.Miller@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Rodd Miller

Ryan Nelson

Vice President / Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-391412
Phone: (503) 905-4979
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 510-1910
Email: Ryan.Nelson@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Ryan Nelson

Sara Blanchard

Mortgage Banker
MLO-86115
Phone: (503) 905-4943
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Email: Sara.Blanchard@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Sara Blanchard

Scott Lee

Mortgage Banker
MLO-1161516
Phone: (503) 699-5626
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 956-5576
Email: Scott.Lee@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Scott Lee

Shannon Tompkins

Sr. Mortgage Banker/Operations Manager
MLO-136938
Phone: (503) 905-4942
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Fax: (503) 905-4999
Mobile: (503) 710-0002
Email: Shannon.Tompkins@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Shannon Tompkins

Spencer Holden

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-209199
Phone: (503) 905-4941
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 789-4663
Email: Spencer.Holden@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Spencer Holden

Suzanne Hall

Mortgage Banker
MLO-205978
Phone: (503) 905-4909
Toll Free: (888) 267-9471
Email: Suzanne.Hall@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Suzanne Hall

Tim McBratney

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-133935
Phone: (503) 905-4938
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Fax: (503) 905-4999
Mobile: (503) 789-4515
Email: Tim.McBratney@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Tim McBratney

Timm Ready

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-138444
Phone: (503) 905-4961
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 789-1307
Email: Timm.Ready@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Timm Ready

Todde Greenough

Team Banker
MLO-207894
Phone: (855) 905-LOAN (5626) ext. 1003
Toll Free: (800) 318-4571
Mobile: (503) 807-5196
Email: Todde.Greenough@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Todde Greenough