Medford

Pacific Residential Mortgage
1555 E McAndrews Road, Suite 301
Medford, OR  97504

Phone: (541) 773-3131
Toll-Free: (888) 382-9590
Fax: (541) 773-4981

Click here for a full size map / directions.

Why Choose PRM? PDF Yelp

Branch Image

Kevin Beard

Branch Manager / Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-254391
Phone: (541) 773-3131
Toll Free: (888) 382-9590
Mobile: (541) 840-2540
Email: Kevin.Beard@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Kevin Beard

Gina Clyburn

Kevin Beard Team / Team Banker
MLO-254298
Phone: (541) 773-3131
Toll Free: (888) 382-9590
Fax: (541) 773-4981
Mobile: (541) 944-8551
Email: Gina.Clyburn@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Gina Clyburn

Judy McClurg

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-225972
Phone: (855) 905-LOAN (5626) ext. 1007
Mobile: (541) 410-2808
Email: Judy.McClurg@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Judy McClurg

Linda Read

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-317357
Phone: (541) 488-7648
Toll Free: (888) 382-9590
Mobile: (541) 646-1331
Email: Linda.Read@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Linda Read

Mitch Poitevint

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-283198
Phone: (541) 773-3131
Toll Free: (888) 382-9590
Mobile: (541) 944-8668
Email: Mitch.Poitevint@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Mitch Poitevint

Tony Haas

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-583002
Phone: (541) 773-3131
Toll Free: (888) 382-9590
Mobile: (541) 941-8853
Email: Tony.Haas@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Tony Haas

Vicki Shorb

Sr. Mortgage Banker
MLO-502205
Phone: (541) 773-3131
Toll Free: (888) 382-9590
Mobile: (541) 941-1173
Email: Vicki.Shorb@pacresmortgage.com

View More Information & Contact Me
Vicki Shorb